Back to 1980s

Gaiety Whirl

Gaiety Whirl

Ayr Gaiety Theatre poster - 'The 1981 Gaiety Whirl' starring Johnny Beattie; Geoff Graham; Anne Fields; Bill Clement; Russel Lane; The Mintings; Ian Muir (6th July - 10th October, 1981).

Image Details

Reference Number T2/1/4/2/1/D
Creator Gaiety Theatre, Ayr
Subject Theatre posters
Date From 6th July 1981
Date To 10th October 1981
Type Theatre Poster
Format 510mm x 755mm

Sorry this item cannot be purchased.